internationallogoisuzulogo2idealleaselogo2
Home > Dealership Locations: Easton Aurora
Easton Truck Center - Aurora


SERVICES OFFERED

DOT Inspections
Wheel Alignments
Glass Repair
OEM Warranty and Service

International
Isuzu

Hino
Carrier
Cummins
Eaton/Meritor
Allison Transmission


DRIVER AMENITIES

Smoke Free Lounge
Free WiFi
Cable/Direct TV
Microwave
Vending Machine
Free Coffee
Magazines
Telephone Access
Hotel Shuttle Service
Food Delivery Services

IMG 20161011 161014452

327 N Aurora St.
Easton, MD 21601
(410) 822-0066
Directions

PARTS

Easton Parts Department Hours:
Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday

For after hours service call:
(410) 430-7082

Contact Information:
Tom Jones, Parts Manager
tjones@pennfreightliner.com

SERVICE

Easton Service Department Hours:
Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday

For after hours carrier service call:
(410) 430-6661

Contact Information:
Mitch Diem, Service Manager
mdiem@pennfreightliner.com

 

NEW AND USED TRUCK SALES

Please inquire at Easton Gateway.

 

Easton Truck Center - Gateway

9433 Ocean Gateway

Easton, MD 21601
(410) 690-3134


Freightliner, International, Isuzu and Hino trucks

EASTON New & Used Truck Sales Hours:
Monday - Friday - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday by appointment only

Contact Information:
Beth Brittingham, Sales Manager
(410) 690-3134
bbrittingham@baylortruck.com

Fred Roser, Account Manager
(410) 690-3134
froser@baylortruck.com

Joe Harrison, Account Manager
(410) 690-3134
jharrison@baylortruck.com
 

Easton BODY SHOP

Easton Aurora Body Shop Department Hours:
327 N Aurora St, Easton, MD 21601

Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm

Contact Information

Leroy Lucas, Body Shop Manager
(410) 822-0066

alucas@pennfreightliner.com

InternationalIsuzuCarrierIdealeaseFreightliner